TESTIMONIALS


PRESELI BLUESTONE

STRAIGHT FROM THE SOURCE OF THE STONEHENGE STONES




SOME COMMENTS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS:



irene on 19 Jun, 2021

it took me some time to make the review because of technical difficulties on my side, so sorry for the delay.
the pendant is just exquisite! it is absolutely beautiful and smooth and beautifully curved and like the other one that I ordered from the shop! it has no sharp edges and I can even wear it when I sleep without any mark on my skin at all. it is very easy to describe the shop and it won't take long: best shop ever!!!!!!!! I cannot recommend it enough. I would give the shop 10 Stars if I could.




T.Scott on 10 Jun, 2021

It is a beautiful piece. I have been wearing it for about a week. It has a strong resonance and you can feel Earth energies radiating on you especially at sunrise and in a nature intensive environment. Still testing it at sundown. Clarity in astral/lucid dreaming seems to have increased. Able to interact easier with environment in dream realm. I love it and it seems to love me back :)




sarahlwelsch on 02 Jun, 2021

As this ring is the second such item I have purchased from this wonderful Welsh shop, I was not at all disappointed by this purchase, but once again thrilled with my ring!! However, what I cannot stress enough now was the friendly and totally accommodating work on the part of Melanie and Alan (the shop's owners) to make sure my purchase (and shopping experience) was highly successful.I know Etsy has a number of crafts shops that sell Preseli Bluestone items, but almost none are Welsh-owned and--even more importantly-- based *in* Pembrokeshire, Wales, the original and true source of Stonehenge's Bluestones, and even today, a very special part of Britain. So please consider looking at this shop for Bluestones and a buying experience that are very special!




Heather on 24 Feb, 2021

Thank you so much for my beautiful set of 11 Preseli Bluestones. Each piece is unique, beautiful and has such a wonderful energy. I'm so excited to have this in home. You do wonderful work. I will recommend your shop to all of my friends. Many blessings to you.




Jules on 20 Feb, 2021

Magnificent! This astoundingly well carved Preseli bird skull is my third purchase from this wonderful shop and I'm not about to stop there, I'm addicted!




bansheemountain on 16 Feb, 2021

Seller has consistently provided this buyer with top quality items that are safely packed and quickly shipped.This is my sixth purchase and I recommend this seller to all. If you want the best in handmade Preseli Bluestone straight from Wales, you will be delighted with beautiful work from this customer oriented, friendly seller.




Dan on 01 Feb, 2021

Absolutely beautiful! It is hella potent & very powerful! I suddenly understand all of the ancient knowledge of the Dragon-Drwydds of Keltia. I understand WHY Dragons breathe fire & how that connects to the Sacred Flame of Brigid & Waters of Life of Druidry. I feel VERY connected to the Earth's magnetic field & finally understand why Stonehenge is the *most* sacred Druidic site on the planet. I feel things more deeply than I have ever felt in my life! I feel very connected to my Celtic ancestry & my Sethian spiritual path. I feel my Empathy so much more strongly & feel so much more in control of my life. I am so glad I made this purchase :) I will wear it the rest of my days! Thank you so much!!!




Maria on 31 Jan, 2021

A great buying experience! Alan and Melanie were very helpful with my requests for a particular size hole and drilling it in the other end of their arrowhead pendant - they even sent pictures of 2 different stones for me to choose from. The pendant is beautiful - I can't recommend them enough.




Kate on 12 Jan, 2021

Seriously this is the best seller ever. They are so kind and helpful! My order arrived and it's absolutely stunning. It's even more beautiful in person than in pictures. The chain that they include is so nice. I'm absolutely chuffed with the quality and how awesome this seller is. Thank you for being so wonderful!!




Marsha on 16 Aug, 2020

I have bought several things from this shop, it is the only place I will buy Preseli Bluestone. The are quick to fill my order and their stones are very strong energy wise.




elisec3 on 27 Jul, 2020

If you're reading this, you're already thinking about buying one of these pieces- go for it! You will be so happy you did! This is the real deal when it comes to Preseli Bluestone. These folks know what they're doing. It's perfect - beautifully cut and polished just the right amount, with a really groovy live edge top. If you feel homesick for Stonehenge, bring one of these into your home and enjoy!!




Linly on 20 Jul, 2020

I wear both of my new pieces ask the time!! Thank you for such lovely time and care that you put into these. They truely are magical, I have one of his palm stones as well and it fits in my hand perfectly and makes my arthitis pain in my hand more tolerable




Brandon on 13 Jul, 2020

I can feel a subtle and gentle energy from this piece. It has a soft fuzzy aura, which leaves it always feeling physically light as a feather to the touch and I'm glad to have it as a part of my magical tools and collection.
~Blessed Be




Lindsey on 26 Jun, 2020

I'm in love with my Bluestone pendant. Thank you Alan! I received this beauty in time to wear for Solstice ceremony in the US. Shipping was magically fast and the energy is outstanding. I will also work with it as a pendulum. I feel very lucky and grateful to have found this shop.




Lizzy on 18 Jun, 2020

Gorgeous work! I was nervous about shipping (there was a week when the postal service sat on it, lol) so I messaged the seller. They responded very promptly and warmly. I'll definitely buy from them again, great customer service and amazing work!




Gilbert on 09 Jun, 2020

Aloha,
I got the wand, and I must say it is spectacular. It is just as I dreamt it would be. Thank you so much, always such a pleasure ordering from your company. ~gil




joepotts on 09 Jun, 2020

My items were received in great shape, packed well, no damage. The knife is a wonderful shape and the spiral handle adds a touch of mystery. The power of the Bluestone is evident. This will be a very useful tool in my healing work.




lizjoneasb1 on 31 Jan, 2020

I am so excited to receive my beautiful hand crafted presli-bluestone pendant. It has the wonderful energy I had hoped, and the sellers were great to work with. I love that this artisan finds the real stones in on their own land in Wales. A fabulous experience all around. Thank you.

Liz J.
Alabama USA




Kathryn on 24 Oct, 2019

Very substantial, beautiful pendant. I've been keeping it in my pocket, meditating with it, and generally having it in my energy field at all times. Feels protective and comforting. Very pleased to have added to my Preseli Bluestone collection with this wonderful piece. The unusual pink spots just make it even more special.




Barbara on 18 Sep, 2019

The beauty of these stones are remarkable, there is a gorgeous glow of coloration. The weight and shape are just right and comfortable to wear. I'm very happy and will purchase special pieces again. Thank you.




Robin Bradbury on 14 Jun, 2019

This item is just as described and I am totally pleased with it. It is with me daily- The shop responded to the order quickly and shipped it with in a couple of days. I most certainly will use this business again.




Kathryn on 12 Feb, 2019

This bluestone is exactly what I was looking for. I keep it in my pocket and meditate with it and sleep with it under my pillow. I use it in conjuction with the pendant I bought from this shop two years ago. I consider them a power team. Very pleased and quick shipping from the UK to the US.




Casey on 04 Feb, 2019

I love EVERYTHING about this piece. The first time I saw it, I knew it was made for me :) I waited everyday for it to arrive, and when it got here, I tied it around my neck and have not taken it off since. It is high energy - infact it kept me awake the first night I wore it, and I feel we have been adjusting to eachother. I love that it is rough cut on the front and smooth and dark green on the back :) Love! Love! Love!!




Lorraine on 10 Jan, 2019

Superb craftsmanship from very nice sellers. I don't do 'Crystal Magic', but this piece has a VERY real and tangible presence. Quite awesome and highly recommended.




peacelovehomeschool1 on 22 May, 2017

I am a repeat customer here and this piece is just as perfect and powerful as the others I have from here. Lovingly packed and shipped out on schedule. I would not buy blue stone from anywhere else. I highly recommend this shop




Connie on 13 Feb, 2017

A beautiful piece that I absolutely love!! The energy is wonderful and it sings to me when I hold it. I will definitely buy from this shop again. Thank you




Sarah on 16 Mar, 2016

I'm completely blown away by this preseli sphere! Great weight and fits perfectly into my palm, I love that it's unpolished, and the energy is really just otherworldly. Very calming and serene and uplifting- hard to explain in words really. Shipping was fast and well-protected too. I'm so glad I found this shop! Thank you!




Stephen on 15 Dec, 2015

Absolutely Stunning!!! This is my second purchase from this seller (one from Etsy and one from eBay); this is a great seller. You will not be disappointed. Highly Recommended!

Not all Preseli Bluestone is the same: The stone this seller has access to is "touched by the hand of God" perfect!

Cheers,
Stephen Templar




Reviewed by Inactive on 03 Dec, 2015

The only problem with this beautifully carved piece is that I bought it as a gift for a friend and now that it's arrived, I'm almost too smitten to give it away! The measurement in the description was quite precise (to the nearest millimeter), and the color is even lovelier (a bit bluer) than my monitor showed. I plan to return at some point to shop for something for myself.




Leeann on 15 Oct, 2015

This is a great pendant. The power blew me away! If you want to feel the power of Stonehenge and what our ancient ancestors felt, check out this site. Owners in Wales, very nice to work with. Packages came sooner than expected. Thank you, my pendant is a treasure to me!




michaelslxxii on 13 May, 2015

I was nervous about this transaction. The stone was a bit more expensive than I intended to spend for my purposes, but once it arrived, I no longer cared. I connected with the piece immediately. Excellent quality. Great communication with the seller before the sale. Very fast shipping, considering the distance it traveled. If you haven't yet added a Preseli bluestone to your collection...do so now! Thanks!!




FangedTerror on 03 Apr, 2015

An amazing piece of work. There is something very wondrous about this tool; a kind of deep, subtle magick. Though its path to my hands was fraught with difficulties and peril, it's all the more special for it. Melanie and Alan were delightful to deal with, and seldom has anything arrived at my door packed so thoroughly.




Anu on 28 Jan, 2015

Such a beautiful piece. It is the perfect size and the color of the stone is absolutely stunning. The athame was shipped carefully and with much care. You can tell that the stone from PreseliBluestone is loved from the time it is constructed to when it is shipped. Thank you so much for your kindness. I will be ordering more from here soon!




TJ on 26 Aug, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This stone is wonderfully crafted to be smooth as silk and a perfect companion stone for your pocket. It fits in the palm your power hand and radiates good Celtic energy from long ago. I've ordered several as well as the "standing stone" versions of this bluestone from Preseli and am pleased with all their stone art.




ArtTeacherHippie on 31 May, 2014

5 out of 5 stars
This is a beautiful stone, and the energy coming off of it is amazing! The visions that come from working with such a powerful crystal are otherworldly. I also truly appreciate the process that this shop goes through to make their pieces - they keep it natural and honor the ways of old. I highly recommend this shop.




I have to say, if you want a little piece of the magic of Stonehenge in your life, there's simply no better way to go. The service, ethos and uniqueness of Lost Stones really is something special. Your products really are a marvellous reason to fall in love with Stonehenge all over again. As to the service... well the word 'impeccable' comes to mind...

Martin, Australia




The stones arrived today and they're wonderful. They're on the table next to me as I type this. They're surrounding a small candle, casting some great shadows. Thank you so much for these. I'll definitely keep checking your site in the future. I'm sure people will ask me where I found these!

Stephanie, USA




I recieved the bluestones yesterday. Thank you they are great. When I unpacked them I had such a feeling of "rightness" They felt so good!

Elizabeth, USA




Just to let you know that the Bluestones I purchased from you have arrived safely, and are absolutely beautiful.

Phillipa, UK




The Bluestone arrived this morning, and like the others is stunning.

Angela, UK




Now to the Dolmen . It gives immidiatly the impression that the stones are subject of thousand years of weathering and he gives the fealing that he is made in the same time as de real Pentre Ifan ........When I packed out, the stone where fealing "normal " but when I assembled it, there was the shok. What a power ....... I posses a large range of healing stones, even stones coming from Dolmens over the world, so as menhirs and holy place of indians in the USA; (All obtained leagaly) But no one so powerfull as this Dolmen.Thanks again.

Jean, Belgium




HERE'S A SAMPLE FROM OUR Etsy and eBay FEEDBACK:


An amazing piece of work. There is something very wondrous about this tool; a kind of deep, subtle magick.


Absolutely Stunning!!! This is my second purchase from this seller (one from Etsy and one from eBay); this is a great seller. You will not be disappointed. Highly Recommended! Not all Preseli Bluestone is the same: The stone this seller has access to is "touched by the hand of God" perfect!


This is a great pendant. The power blew me away! If you want to feel the power of Stonehenge and what our ancient ancestors felt, check out this site. Owners in Wales, very nice to work with. Packages came sooner than expected. Thank you, my pendant is a treasure to me!


What a wonderful athame...the one I've been looking for all my life!!! and I have to say it was so eager to escape it's mailing confines that it was rattling in it's cylinder before I even had a chance to open it!!! thank you so much...beautifully made from lovely magickal stone!!! it truly has a life of it's own...


Such a beautiful piece. It is the perfect size and the color of the stone is absolutely stunning. The athame was shipped carefully and with much care. You can tell that the stone from PreseliBluestone is loved from the time it is constructed to when it is shipped. Thank you so much for your kindness. I will be ordering more from here soon!


This stone is wonderfully crafted to be smooth as silk and a perfect companion stone for your pocket. It fits in the palm your power hand and radiates good Celtic energy from long ago. I've ordered several as well as the "standing stone" versions of this bluestone from Preseli and am pleased with all their stone art.


This is a beautiful stone, and the energy coming off of it is amazing! The visions that come from working with such a powerful crystal are otherworldly. I also truly appreciate the process that this shop goes through to make their pieces- they keep it natural and honor the ways of old. I highly recommend this shop.


This is an amazingly high quality item, and I am so very happy with my purchase. It's perhaps the most lovely piece of Preseli Bluestone in my collection, a genuine treasure.


Wonderful piece with powerful energy


Well crafted and beautiful item. Love it and will wear it.


Stunning! Another wonderful purchase for your shop and I am delighted with it!


WOW! Finally I found a travel athame that is SPECIAL!!!


Fantastic addition to my healing stones..fantastis quality


So lovely I had to go back for more!


Amazing stone, I adore this wand already


Beautiful stones, crafted with honor and integrity,each naturally expressive,wow


Felt like these stones knew me, very alive. I am very happy.


Was in awe of the wand!!! Thank you so much!!


Beautiful stone; I am amazed. The energy feels gemlike, yet different. Wonderful.


Amazing Stones Shipped Quick with Unsurpassed Customer Service Total Delight


Wand is wonderful. Seller is wonderful. Fantastic transaction.


Pride of place crystals


Excellent, old man is happy.


Accurate, fast and friendly. One happy Druid. Thank you. Blessed Be.


Very special pieces - got 2 pocket athames for my husband and myself. Powerful!


Just a gorgeous keepsake! The power emanating from this is palpable! Thanks!!


We'd like to take this chance to say thank you to all the customers who have left these for us - we really appreciate it.